ilias

Elias Rouptsos

General
Manager

elias@innews.gr / 211-300.8.411

iris_site

Iris Roussi

Head of
Reporting

iris@innews.gr / 211-300.8.472

titsa

Titsa Papanika

Head of Sales &
Customer Support

p.papanika@innews.gr / 211-300.8.441

vardalou

Ioanna Vardalou

Sales &
Customer Support

ioanna@innews.gr / 211-300.8.422

agapitou

Niki Agapitou

Sales &
Customer Support

nagapitou@innews.gr / 211-300.8.496

ntouga

Maria Ntouga

Head of
Press Clipping

ntouga@innews.gr / 211-300.8.431

martha

Martha Goutsou

Head of TV
& Radio Department

martha@innews.gr / 211-300.8.457

sxizas

Dimitris
Schizas

Head of
Content Management

dimitriss@innews.gr / 211-300.8.458

ml

Marylou
Tzempelikou

Public Relations &
Communication

marylou@innews.gr / 211-300.8.475

bouna_site

Ioanna
Bouna

Head of
Collection

bouna@innews.gr / 211-300.8.483

stef

Stefanos
Mitadopoulos

Head of
Technical Support

stefanos@innews.gr / 211-300.8.452

dm

Dimitra
Machaira

Secretariat

dimitra@innews.gr / 211-300.8.400